Skip to Main Page Content
Home / About the Office

About the Office of the President

The Office of the President is comprised of a team of professionals who perform policy, strategic planning, advising, administrative, business, and communication functions in support of President Michael M. Crow to help advance the teaching, learning and discovery missions of Arizona State University. Auxiliary offices related to the Office of the President include the Office of University Affairs, the Office of National Policy Affairs, the Office of University Initiatives, and the Office of American Indian Initiatives.

The Office of the President is located in the ASU Fulton Center on the ASU Tempe campus. Fulton Center is located at 300 E. University Drive, on the northeast corner of University Drive and College Avenue in Tempe. Parking is available in the Fulton Center parking structure on the northside of the building.